site image

All Obituaries


Major Willis Canaday, US Army Ret.


Major Willis Lewis Canaday, US Army Ret., of Harleyville, husband of Lois Canaday, entered into eternal rest on Saturday, July 7, 2018 at his residence. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 AM,...

Anna Walters


  Anna Lee Barrs Walters, 71, wife of Edward Ernest Walters, entered into eternal rest on Monday, July 9, 2018 at her residence. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 AM Thursday, July 12,...

Alvilda Byrd Murray


Alvilda Creel Byrd Murray, 98, widow of Sims Lee Murray, entered into eternal rest on Sunday, July 8, 2018 at Summerville Medical Center. Funeral Services will be held 2:30 PM Wednesday, July 11,...

Wauchula Hartzog


Wauchula Fender Hartzog, 94, entered into eternal rest on Tuesday, July 03, 2018 at the Agape Hospice House of Lexington. Funeral Services will be held 2:00 PM Friday, July 6, 2017 at Indian...

Basil Killion


Basil Carroll Killion, 75, of Reevesville, husband of Myrtle B. Killion, entered into eternal rest on Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at Trident Medical Center. Funeral Services will be held 1:00 PM,...

Clifton Garten


Clifton Stanley Garten, 69, husband of Jan Pendarvis Garten, entered into eternal rest on Friday, June 29, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be 11:00 AM Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at the...

Thomas Riser


  Thomas Carter Riser, Jr.  88, of Bowman, husband of Peggy Fralick Riser, entered into eternal rest on Monday, June 18, 2018, at his residence surrounded by his family.  Funeral...

Roger Mizell


Roger Talmadge Mizell, 80, husband of Maxine Harley Mizell, brought a life of strength and service to a close on June 16, 2018.  A native of Saint George, SC Roger was born on May 19, 1938 to...

Benjamin Durham, III


Benjamin J. Durham, III, 73, of St. George, husband of Donna Thomas Durham, entered into eternal rest on Saturday, June 16, 2018 at his residence. A Memorial Service will be held 11:00 AM Friday,...

George Way


George Brickman Way, 92, widower of Connie Burbage Way, of Dorchester entered into eternal rest on Wednesday May 30, 2018 at his residence. Funeral Services will be held 3 P.M. Saturday June 2,...
© 2018 Bryant Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS